Dissertation Year Fellowship

The Dissertation Year Fellowship is a prestigious programme to enable selected outstanding final year PhD students to pursue an additional year of training at the University to bring his/her doctoral research to a higher level before graduation. Only outstanding full-time PhD students who have the thesis rated as top 10% by the Thesis Examining Committee can compete for the Fellowship.

Mr Alfred AMRUTH

Department of Physics

Mr Chok Meng CHAN

School of Chinese

Miss Shuyu CHU

Department of Law

Miss Xunchang FANG

Faculty of Business and Economics

Mr Ronghao JIANG

Department of Geography

Mr Pavel KREJCI

School of Humanities

Mr Chong LIU

Department of Civil Engineering

Miss Runying LONG

School of Clinical Medicine

Mr Jiajun LUO

Department of Law

Mr Qichang MA

Department of Politics and Public Administration

Mr Wimalajothi Thero REV MADIPOLA

Centre of Buddhist Studies

Mr Jun SU

Department of Mathematics

Mr Lars Lund THOMSEN

Department of Physics

Mr Ka Wo WONG

School of Clinical Medicine

Mr Zichen YANG

Department of Mathematics

Mr Zaixuan ZHANG

Department of Psychology

Miss Yajun ZHENG

Faculty of Education

