About Us

The Graduate School Team

Dean 

/
Professor Max Shen
Vice-President and Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research)
Tel: 2857 8213
 / 2559 7321
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Associate Dean (Personal Development)

/

 

Professor Cecilia Cheng
Professor
Department of Psychology
Faculty of Social Sciences
Tel:
3917 4224 / 2559 7321

 

 

Associate Dean (Innovation & Career Development)

/

Professor Barbara P. Chan 
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
Tel: 3917 2632 / 2559 7321 

 

 

Associate Dean (Internationalisation & Partnership)

/

 

Professor Dong-Yan Jin
Clara and Lawrence Fok Professor in Precision Medicine
School of Biomedical Sciences
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 3917 9491 / 2559 7321 

 

 

Associate Dean (Scholarships and China Affairs)

/

 

Professor Billy K.C. Chow
Chair Professor
School of Biological Sciences
Faculty of Science 
Grace Pickford Medalist
Tel: 2299 0850 / 2559 7321

 

Programme Director

/

Dr Wai Lan Tsang 
Graduate School
Tel: 2559 7298    Email: tsangwl@hku.hk

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

Senior Assistant Registrar
Ms Kate Yip
Tel: 2548 9569    Email: kkkyip@hku.hk


Secretary to Senior Assistant Registrar
Ms Eppie Chan 
Tel: 2559 3306     Email: wychan@hku.hk 


Administrative Assistants
Ms Ada Chan 
Tel: 2559 7308     Email: adacwc@hku.hk 

Ms Tracy Cheung 
Tel: 2857 2160     Email: tracy-cheung@hku.hk 

Ms Pauline Liu 
Tel: 2578 8616     Email: pauline.liu@hku.hk 

Miss Anna Wong
Tel: 2517 6382     Email: annaw@hku.hk

Miss Karen Wu
Tel: 2857 3441    Email: karenck@hku.hk


Executive Officers
Miss Pauline Chan
Tel: 2546 7435     Email: cpauline@hku.hk 

Miss Michelle Chung
Tel: 2515 9498     Email: michelle.chung@hku.hk 

Miss Adonia Lau
Tel: 2548 7255     Email: adonialau@hku.hk 

Miss Stephanie Leung 
Tel: 2858 3597     Email: stephanie.leung@hku.hk 

Mr Anthony Tsui
Tel: 2548 0486     Email: atsuijr@hku.hk

Miss Janice Yip
Tel: 2515 9420     Email: janyipyc@hku.hk 


Executive Assistants 
Miss Cammy Chan
Tel: 2548  0429     Email: ccsmchan@hku.hk

Miss Amber Fung
Tel: 2367  5792     Email: amberf@hku.hk

Miss Elva Leung
Tel: 2546  3798     Email: elvalcw@hku.hk

Ms Jenny Na
Tel: 2548  0231     Email: jennyna@hku.hk

Ms Linda Ng
Tel: 2803  7713     Email: lindawy@hku.hk

Miss Lain Wong
Tel: 2559 7321      Email: lainwong@hku.hk